7400 W. 80th Ave. Arvada CO 80003
OFFICE HOURS:
PASTORAL STAFF/E-MAIL/DIRECT PHONE LINES:

Connect with Spirit of Christ: Get important updates from our church in a timely and convienient way. Flocknote lets you choose what info you'd like to receive - via email or text message - from our various ministries and groups, which you also choose. You can unsubscribe any time.
There are 2 easy ways to connect:
1. Visit our parish at: https://app.flocknote.com/spiritofchrist
      Fill out the registration information and click "Sign Me Up."
      Select the groups you would like to receive messages and information from.
      Flocknote will send a verification email to you. - Click "Verify My Email"
2. Text the message:SOC To: 84576
      Flocknote will send you back a confirmation message AND another message asking you to CLICK a link to give name and email. You may also join groups

Romans 13:8 Owe no one anything, except to love one another; for the one who loves another has fulfilled the law.

EMERGENCY CONTACT:
Monday through Thursday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday: Closed
The Office is closed from 12:00 to 1:00 PM daily for lunch.

Pastor: Father Christopher Renner frchris@spiritofchrist.org
A
ssociate Pastor: Fr. Greg Ames, frgreg@spiritofchrist.org
Deacons: Charlie Hahn, Don St. Louis, Steve Hinkle 303-867-9178
Receptionists: Daytime - Ruth Carvalho ruth@spiritofchrist.org,
         Pam Ariniello, Carla Sheridan
 303-422-9173
         Evening - Darlene Callison
Business Administrator: George Ketchel gketchel@spiritofchrist.org 303-867-9167
Facilities: Manager - Scott Breaysbreay@spiritofchrist.org 303-867-9181
         Maintenance Staff: Larry, Tony, Ana, Jose
Liturgist: Janette Fayhoe janette@spiritofchrist.org
Music Director: Myles Ogea myles@spiritofchrist.org 303-867-9170
Christian Formation: Anthony Gallegos agallegos@spiritofchrist.org 303-422-9173
         Bev Smith bsmith@spiritofchrist.org
Pastoral Ministry: Kathy Galiffa kgaliffa@spiritofchrist.org 303-867-9166
Outreach/Stewardship: Cathi Politano cpolitano@spiritofchrist.org 303-867-9164
Youth Minister: Richard Deanda richard@spiritofchrist.org 303-867-9171
Assistant Youth Minister: Krissy Jensen krissy@spiritofchrist.org 303-867-9175
Small Church Communities: Susan Levesque susan@spiritofchrist.org 303-867-9165
I.T. Support: Patti Hayes phayes@spiritofchrist.org
Audio Visual Ministry: Greg Splitt gsplitt@spiritofchrist.org

Click here for a complete list of all SOC emails.

For sacramental emergencies outside parish office hours, please call the parish office and follow the message instructions to be forwarded to the appropriate person.
Address: 7400 W. 80th Ave., Arvada, CO  80003

Phone: 303-422-9173
Fax: 303-422-8251
Email: staff@spiritofchrist.org

ADDRESS AND LOCATION:
CONTACT FORM: