PASTORAL COUNCIL

All pastors of parishes are to exercise consultation through a Parish Pastoral Council and are to do so according to the Norms for Parish Pastoral Councils of the Archdiocese of Denver.

The members of the Parish Pastoral Council serve a three year term with at least one member being replaced yearly.   It is the responsibility of the pastor to determine the manner by which members of the Parish Pastoral Council are chosen.

The primary purpose of the Parish Pastoral Council is to advise the pastor on the development of pastoral priorities for the parish.

Current members are:

FINANCE COUNCIL

Ron Galiffa     rgclub@aol.com

Bill Husson     whusson@comcast.net

Rick Langfield    rick6work@yahoo.com

Tom Lyons      tomlyons7of9@msn.com

Dave Reinecke    dave.reinicke@wrcopc.com

Susan Sungy      susan.sungy@reagan.com

Alice Sweet albuqalice@aol.com

Current Members:

Brian Martin cubbiesnextyear@gmail.com

Brad Stolz
brad@stolz-eng.com

Dennis Smith 6725greenview@gmail.com

Gina Seamans ginaseamans@gmail.com

Jack Scholz  
jackscholz34@gmail.com

Kate Wagner abitofbeauty@hotmail.com

Kimberly Juge kjuge78@gmail.com

Rachel Rea rrea5@comcast.net

Stephanie Bennetts
snowbunnysteph@gmail.com

Mike Contreraz

Cathi Politano cpolitano@spiritofchrist.org

Fr. Chris Renner frchris@spiritofchrist.org