Connect with Spirit of Christ: Get important updates from our church in a timely and convienient way. Flocknote lets you choose what info you'd like to receive - via email or text message - from our various ministries and groups, which you also choose. You can unsubscribe any time.
There are 2 easy ways to connect:
1. Visit our parish at: https://app.flocknote.com/spiritofchrist
      Fill out the registration information and click "Sign Me Up."
      Select the groups you would like to receive messages and information from.
      Flocknote will send a verification email to you. - Click "Verify My Email"
2. Text the message:SOC To: 84576
      Flocknote will send you back a confirmation message AND another message asking you to CLICK a link to give name and email. You may also join groups

Romans 13:8 Owe no one anything, except to love one another; for the one who loves another has fulfilled the law.

SPIRIT OF CHRIST CATHOLIC COMMUNITY EMAIL LIST
Below is a list of all current emails at Spirit of Christ.  These are not live links, they are listed for your reference. Please use the Staff page or Ministry page for more information about each.  You may contact IT support if you think you or your group could benefit from a spiritofchrist.org email. 
aa@spiritofchrist.org ----------------AA
agallegos@spiritofchrist.org ---------Anthony Gallegos
alanon@spiritofchrist.org -----------Alanon
alateen@spiritofchrist.org -----------Alanon for teens
altarservers@spiritofchrist.org -------Altar Servers Coordinator
anawim@spiritofchrist.org ----------ANAWIM
artandenvironment@spiritofchrist.org -Art/Environment at SOC
av@spiritofchrist.org ----------------Audio Visual
baptismalgarments@spiritofchrist.org -Baptismal garment sewing
bcl@spiritofchrist.org Bridges to -----Contemplative Living
birthright@spiritofchrist.org ---------Birthright sewing ministry
blankets@spiritofchrist.org ---Blankets for babies sewing ministry
bookstore@spiritofchrist.org --------Gift Nook
bsmith@spiritofchrist.org -----------Bev Smith
bstroop7@spiritofchrist.org ---------Boy Scout Troop #7
centeringprayer@spiritofchrist.org --Centering prayer
childrenslit@spiritofchrist.org -------Children's Liturgy volunteers
cpolitano@spiritofchrist.org --------Cathi Politano
deaconcharlie@spiritofchrist.org ----Deacon Charlie Hahn
deaconnorm@spiritofchrist.org -----Deacon Norm Ridder
divorceministry@spiritofchrist.org ---Divorce Ministry
emhc@spiritofchrist.org ----------Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion coordinator
exercise@spiritofchrist.org ----------Exercise in the spirit
extgarden@spiritofchrist.org --------Exterier gardens volunteers
fairtrade@spiritofchrist.org ----------Fair Trade products
foodcoop@spiritofchrist.org --------Food Coop group
frchris@spiritofchrist.org ------------Father Chris
frgreg@spiritofchrist.org ------------Father Greg
funeralreceptions@spiritofchrist.org --Funeral reception                      volunteers (Touch)
gketchel@spiritofchrist.org ----------George Ketchel, Finance
greatadventure@spiritofchrist.org ---Great Adventure Bible Study
greeters@spiritofchrist.org -----------Mass greeters coordinator
growinghome@spiritofchrist.org -----Growing Home ministry
gsplitt@spiritofchrist.org-------------Greg Splitt, AV ministry
homebound@spiritofchrist.org ------Homebound ministry
hope@spiritofchrist.org -------------Help Our People Eat ministry
hospmin@spiritofchrist.org ---------EMHC hospital ministry
intgarden@spiritofchrist.org --------Interior garden volunteers

it.support@spiritofchrist.org -----IT Support
janette@spiritofchrist.org --------Janette Feyhoe
kgaliffa@spiritofchrist.org --------Kathy Galiffa
kkrisman@spiritofchrist.org------Ken Krisman
koc@spiritofchrist.org -----------Knights of Columbus
krissy@spiritofchrist.org ---------Krissy Jensen, Jr. High Edge
ladiesaux@spiritofchrist.org -----Ladies Auxiliary
linens@spiritofchrist.org  --------Mass linens laudering ministry
magmoms@spiritofchrist.org ----Magnificat Moms of preschoolers
marystarofhope@spiritofchrist.org ----Mary Star of Hope
mealministry@spiritofchrist.org ------Priest meals ministry
migrantministry@spiritofchrist.org ---Migrant ministry
ms@spiritofchrist.org ----------------MS support group
music@spiritofchrist.org -------------Music ministry
Myles@spiritofchrist.org -------------Myles Ogea, Music Director
nursery@spiritofchrist.org -----------Nursery coordinator
phayes@spiritofchrist.org -----------Patti Hayes
prisonministry@spiritofchrist.org ----Prison ministry
rainbows@spiritofchrist.org ---------Rainbows for Children
readers@spiritofchrist.org -----------Readers coordinator
respectlife@spiritofchrist.org --------Respect Life
reversecollection@spiritofchrist.org -Reverse collection coordinator
richard@spiritofchrist.org -----------Richard Deanda, Youth
rosaries@spiritofchrist.org -----------Rosary makers
ruth@spiritofchrist.org --------------Ruth Carvalho
sbreay@spiritofchrist.org ------------Scott Breay, Facilities
show@spiritofchrist.org -------------S.H.O.W.
silvia@spiritofchrist.org -------------Silvia Quintana
socevents@spiritofchrist.org -Coordinator for Private events at SOC
soclibrary@spiritofchrist.org --------Library/Resource Center
soupkitchen@spiritofchrist.org -----Soup kitchen
staff@spiritofchrist.org -------------General Inquiries
susan@spiritofchrist.org-------------Susan Levesque
theanchor@spiritofchrist.org -------Anchor program
theanchor-ldr@spiritofchrist.org ----Anchor program leaders
tmiy@spiritofchrist.org -------------That Man Is You
totus@spiritofchrist.org -------------Totus Tuus
ushers@spiritofchrist.org ------------Ushers coordinator
vacationbibleschool@spiritofchrist.org --Vacation Bible School
yah@spiritofchrist.org ----------------Young at Heart