Deacon Charles Hahn 

(303) 867-9178, x265  deaconcharlie@spiritofchrist.org

Charles has been a member of Spirit of Christ Catholic Community since 1983.  He and Claudia were married at SOC in 1992.  Together, they have been active in various ministries, and members of small church communities.  Charles was ordained June 25, 2011. Charles believes he is called to love and serve the Lord by loving and serving all His people.

Pastor - Fr. Chris Renner

(303) 422-9173 Ext: 111 

frchris@spiritofchrist.org

A native of Kansas, Fr. Chris grew up from a young age in Boulder. Since ordination on June 8, 1991, Spirit of Christ is his fourth pastorate. Fr. Chris is a voracious reader, student of history, and trivia-o-phile. "It is a blessing to be the Pastor of such a prayerful discipleship parish as Spirit of Christ."

Receptionist - Pam Ariniello

I am the daytime receptionist. It is important that everyone feel welcome here at Spirit of Christ. I am happy to help you with any questions you may have.

(303) 422-9173 Ext: 100

pam@spiritofchrist.org

STAFF MEMBERS

CLERGY

MEET OUR STAFF

Outreach Director - Silvia Quintana

I am the Outreach director here at Spirit of Christ.  Please contact me if you would like information about opportunities to experience hands on activities incorporating the Gospel with your everyday life!

(303) 867-9164

silvia@spiritofchrist.org

IT Support and Communications Director - Patti Hayes

I am the IT Support person here at Spirit of Christ. I manage the office computers, network, website, Facebook page, bulletin and Flocknote. Contact me with questions or suggestions concerning these. I am glad to help.

(303) 867-9179 

phayes@spiritofchrist.org

Facilities Manager - David Dudden

(303) 867-9181

david@spiritofchrist.org

Ana Martinez

Jose Escabedo

Facilities Staff

Youth Minister - Krissy Jensen

I am the junior high and high school Youth Minister here at Spirit of Christ.

(303) 867-9175

krissy@spiritofchrist.org

Receptionists

Darlene Callison

Carla Sheridan
Nursery Coordinator

Music Director - Myles Ogea

(303) 867-9170

myles@spiritofchrist.org

Business Adminstrator - George Ketchel

(303) 867-9167

gketchel@spiritofchrist.org

Christian Formation Associate - Beverly Smith

I am responsible for the LBC program here at Spirit of Christ.  Please contact me if you have children you would like in the program or if you are interested in volunteering.

(303) 867-9172

bsmith@spiritofchrist.org

Small Church Communities Director - Susan Levesque

I am the Small Church Communities, Welcome committee coordinator and facility scheduler here at Spirit of Christ.  If your ministry needs to reserve a room, then please contact me.

(303) 867-9165

susan@spiritofchrist.org

Liturgist - Janette Fayhoe

I am the liturgist here at Spirit of Christ. That means I coordinate all of the ministers and rituals associated with Mass. If you have any questions about the Mass or any of the liturgical ministries I would be happy to answer them. I’m at all of the Masses on the weekend. My day off is Monday.

303-422-9173 Ext: 113

janette@spiritofchrist.org

Deacon A.J. Misiti, Pastoral Assistant

303-867-9163

deaconaj@spiritofchrist.org

Please contact Deacon A.J. for funeral planninng, baptism prep and marriage prep.

Mary Lu Rea

Deacon Joe Nowak  

deaconjoe@spiritofchrist.org

John has lived in Colorado since 1994 and was ordained a Deacon, 26 Jun 2021, by Archbishop Aquila.  His first assignment is here at Spirit of Christ.   He has been married 34 years to Debbie and has 10 children.

Deacon Earl Webster
Retired 

Parochial Vicar - Fr. Adam Bradshaw

(303) 422-9173 Ext: 112 

fradam@spiritofchrist.org

 

Family Life and Evangelization - Richard Deanda

I coordinate the RCIA program and evangelization here at Spirit of Christ.

(303) 867-9171

richard@spiritofchrist.org

Deacon Norm Ridder

deaconnorm@spiritofchrist.org

Religious Ed coordinator - Jolene Stolz

I coordinate the Anchor program and children's sacraments.

303-867-9166

jolene@spiritofchrist.org

Audio Visual Coordinator - Greg Splitt

I maintain all the audio and visual equipment here at Spirit of Christ.  The A/V group runs the A/V booth for all weekend Masses, weddings and funerals.

gsplitt@spiritofchrist.org.

Becky Palmeri