Spirit of Christ Email List

Below is a list of all current emails at Spirit of Christ. Please use the Staff page or Ministry page for more information about each. You may contact IT support if you think you or your group could benefit from a spiritofchrist.org email.

aa@spiritofchrist.org: AA
alanon@spiritofchrist.org: Alanon
altarservers@spiritofchrist.org: Altar Servers Coordinator
anawim@spiritofchrist.org: ANAWIM
artandenvironment@spiritofchrist.org: Art/Environment at SOC
av@spiritofchrist.org: Audio Visual
baptismalgarments@spiritofchrist.org: Baptismal garment sewing
bcl@spiritofchrist.org: Bridges to Contemplative Living
birthright@spiritofchrist.org: Birthright sewing ministry
blankets@spiritofchrist.org: Blankets for babies sewing ministry
bookstore@spiritofchrist.org: Gifts of the Spirit store
bsmith@spiritofchrist.org: Bev Smith
bstroop7@spiritofchrist.org: Boy Scout Troop #7
centeringprayer@spiritofchrist.org: Centering
david@spiritofchrist.org: David Dudden, Facilities
deaconaj@spiritofchrist.org: Deacon A.J.
deaconcharlie@spiritofchrist.org: Deacon Charlie Hahn
deaconjoe@spiritofchrist.org:Deacon Joe Nowak
deaconkevin@spiritofchrist.org:Deacon Kevin Heckman
deaconnorm@spiritofchrist.org: Deacon Norm Ridder
divorceministry@spiritofchrist.org: Divorce Ministry
emhc@spiritofchrist.org: Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion coordinator
exercise@spiritofchrist.org: Exercise in the spirit
extgarden@spiritofchrist.org: Exterior gardens volunteers
fairtrade@spiritofchrist.org: Fair Trade products
foodcoop@spiritofchrist.org: Food Coop group
frchris@spiritofchrist.org: Father Chris
frTrevor@spiritofchrist.org: Father Trevor
funeralreceptions@spiritofchrist.org: Funeral reception volunteers (Touch)
gketchel@spiritofchrist.org: George Ketchel, Finance
greatadventure@spiritofchrist.org: Great Adventure Bible Study
greeters@spiritofchrist.org: Mass greeters coordinator
homebound@spiritofchrist.org: Homebound ministry
hope@spiritofchrist.org: Help Our People Eat ministry
hospmin@spiritofchrist.org: EMHC hospital ministry
intgarden@spiritofchrist.org: Interior garden volunteers
it.support@spiritofchrist.org: IT Support
jolene@spiritofchrist.org:Jolene Stolz
koats4kids@spiritofchrist.org:Koats 4 kids ministry
koc@spiritofchrist.org: Knights of Columbus
krissy@spiritofchrist.org: Krissy Jensen, Youth Ministry
ladiesaux@spiritofchrist.org: Ladies Auxiliary
linens@spiritofchrist.org: Mass linens laundering ministry
magmoms@spiritofchrist.org: Magnificat Moms of preschoolers
marystarofhope@spiritofchrist.org: Mary Star of Hope
massreaders@spiritofchrist.org: Readers coordinator
migrantministry@spiritofchrist.org: Migrant ministry
ms@spiritofchrist.org: MS support group
Music@spiritofchrist.org: Music Director
Nick@spiritofchrist.org: Nick Roy
nursery@spiritofchrist.org: Nursery coordinator
pam@spiritofchrist.org: Pam Ariniello
phayes@spiritofchrist.org: Patti Hayes
prisonministry@spiritofchrist.org: Prison ministry
recycle@spiritofchrist.org: Recycle program coordinators
respectlife@spiritofchrist.org: Respect Life
reversecollection@spiritofchrist.org:  Reverse collection coordinator
richard@spiritofchrist.org: Richard Deanda
ron@spiritofchrist.org: Ron Marinelli, music
rosaries@spiritofchrist.org: Rosary makers
silvia@spiritofchrist.org: Silvia Quintana, Outreach
socevents@spiritofchrist.org: Coordinator for Private events at SOC
soclibrary@spiritofchrist.org: Library/Resource Center
soupkitchen@spiritofchrist.org: Soup kitchen
staff@spiritofchrist.org: General Inquiries
susan@spiritofchrist.org: Susan Levesque
theanchor@spiritofchrist.org: Anchor program
tmiy@spiritofchrist.org: That Man Is You
totus@spiritofchrist.org: Totus Tuus
ushers@spiritofchrist.org: Ushers coordinator
vacationbibleschool@spiritofchrist.org: Vacation Bible School
welcome@spiritofchrist.org: General Inquiries to the office
wwp@spiritofchrist.org: Walking With Purpose Bible Study
womensprisonministry@spiritofchrist.org
yah@spiritofchrist.org: Young at Heart