Pastoral | Finance

Pastoral Council

All pastors of parishes are to exercise consultation through a Parish Pastoral Council and are to do so according to the Norms for Parish Pastoral Councils of the Archdiocese of Denver.

The members of the Parish Pastoral Council serve a three year term with at least one member being replaced yearly.   It is the responsibility of the pastor to determine the manner by which members of the Parish Pastoral Council are chosen.

The primary purpose of the Parish Pastoral Council is to advise the pastor on the development of pastoral priorities for the parish.

Fr. Chris Renner

Susan Chapla

Carleen Clark

Daniel Langfield

Charles Cooper

Erik Johnson

Marcy Robles

Kathryn Maciolek, youth

John Madruga

Vincent Frerich

Nicole Juge

Beth Zarian

Silvia Quintana

Finance Council

Rick Langfield

Tom Lyons

Dave Reinecke

Michael Shepherd

Adrian Feijoo